Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Training
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Sm Gym
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Sm Gym
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Grade 9 Retreat
Hurtubise Outdoor Ed 10 Canoe Trip
Time: 8:30 am - 9:00 am
Story Blk 3 Outdoor Ed Canoe Trip
Time: 12:15 pm
Hurtubise Blk 4 Outdoor Ed Canoe Trip
Time: 12:30 pm
Friday, September 28, 2018
ABJ Terry Fox Run 9:am
Monday, October 1, 2018
U of A Presentation
Time: 11:30 am - 11:31 am
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Hurtubise Blk 2 Canoe Trip
Time: 9:00 am
UBC Presentation
Time: 11:30 am
Hurtubise Blk 4 Canoe Trip
Time: 12:15 pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Hurtubise/Story Outdoor Ed Hela Trip
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Hurtubise/Story Outdoor Ed Hela Trip
Friday, October 5, 2018
Gr 12 Retreat
In School PD Day - No School for Students
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, October 8, 2018
Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Hurtubise Outdoor Ed 9 Skills Trip
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Gr 11 Retreat
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Hurtubise Outdoor Ed 10 Hela Trip
U Vic Presentation
Time: 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, October 12, 2018
Hurtubise Outdoor Ed 10 Hela Trip
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Evans Outdoor Ed 9 Skills Trip
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Grade 10 Retreat
Friday, October 19, 2018
Photo Retakes AM Only
Monday, October 22, 2018
ABJ Awards Evening 7pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Hurtubise Outdoor Ed 9 Muttart Trip Blk 4
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Hurtubise/Evans Block 3 and 4 Outdoor Ed 9 Muttart Trip
Friday, November 2, 2018
BBall Tryouts - Highschool Team
Drama Rehearsal in Theatre and Dance Studio (TBA)
Saturday, November 3, 2018
BBall HighSchool Tryouts
Drama Rehearsal in Theatre and Dance Studio (TBA)
Sunday, November 4, 2018
BBall Highschool Tryouts
Drama Rehearsal in Theatre and Dance Studio (TBA)
Monday, November 5, 2018
Drama Rehearsal in Theatre and Dance Studio (TBA)
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Parent, Student, Teacher Conferences
Time: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Parent, Student, Teacher Conferences
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, November 12, 2018
Fall Break - No School
Remembrance Day
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Fall Break - No School
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Fall Break - No School
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Fall Break - No School
Friday, November 16, 2018
Fall Break - No School
Friday, November 23, 2018
Noon- Midnight Jr. Boys basketball tourney both gyms
Saturday, November 24, 2018
7:00am- Midnight Jr. Boys Basketball Tourney both gyms
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Drama 30 Production
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Drama 30 Production
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Drama 30 Production
Saturday, December 1, 2018
8:00 am - Midnight= Football banquet lg gym
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Advent Mass 9:00am
Monday, December 10, 2018
Fine Arts Week
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Fine Arts Week
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Fine Arts Week
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Fine Arts Week
Friday, December 14, 2018
Fine Arts Week
Monday, December 17, 2018
Fine Arts Week
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Fine Arts Week
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Fine Arts Week
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Fine Arts Week
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Friday, December 28, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Monday, December 31, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Friday, January 4, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Monday, January 7, 2019
1st Day Back For Students
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Division PD Day - No School
Friday, February 1, 2019
1st Day Semester Two
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Teacher Convention - No School
Friday, February 8, 2019
Teacher Convention - No School
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Parent Connect Group 6pm
Friday, February 15, 2019
PD Day No School
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day
Friday, March 8, 2019
Division Faith Wellness Day - No School
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Parent Connect Group 6pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Parents Student, Teacher Conferences
Time: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Parent, Teacher, Student Conferences
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, March 22, 2019
Day in Lieu for Interviews
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Break
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Outdoor Ed Jasper Trip
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Outdoor Ed Jasper Trip
Friday, April 5, 2019
Outdoor Ed Jasper Trip
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Parent Connect Group 6pm
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Easter Mass 9:00am
Monday, April 29, 2019
Fine Arts Week
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Fine Arts Week
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Fine Arts Week
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Fine Arts Week
Friday, May 3, 2019
Fine Arts Week
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Parent Connect Group 6pm
Story Outdoor Ed 10 Hela Trip
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Story Outdoor Ed 10 Hela Trip
Friday, May 17, 2019
Division PD Day - No School
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day - No School
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Grad Mass
Sunday, May 26, 2019
ABJ Grad
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Drama 30 Production
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Drama 30 Production
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Drama 30 Production
Monday, June 10, 2019
Fine Arts Week
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Fine Arts Week
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Fine Arts Week
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Fine Arts Week
Friday, June 14, 2019
Fine Arts Week
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Parent Connect Group 6pm
Friday, June 28, 2019
In School Staff Day