Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Training
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, January 18-29, 2018
Fine Arts Festival
Time: 12:00 am
Last day of regular classes
Friday, January 19, 2018
Exams begin
Fine Arts Festival
Time: 12:00 am
Hope Mission Volunteering
Saturday, January 20-31, 2018
Fine Arts Festival
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, January 22, 2018
Diploma - FLA Part B
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Citadel Student Club Show #3
Diploma - English Part B
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Diploma - Social Part B
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Diploma - Math
Jr Girls Bball Volunteering at Strath Food Bank
Friday, January 26, 2018
Diploma - Biology
Monday, January 29, 2018
Diploma - Chemistry
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Diploma - Physics & Science
Linking Generations Visit
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
PD Day School Closed
Thursday, February 1, 2018
First day of Semester 2
Jr Girls Bert Church Tourney
Friday, February 2, 2018
Jr Girls Bert Church Tourney
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Jr Girls Bert Church Tourney
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Linking Generations Visit
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Early Dismissal - 2:14 pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Teacher Convention School Closed
Friday, February 9, 2018
Teacher Convention School Closed
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Linking Generations Visit
Shrove Tuesday
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Ash Wednesday Mass 9am & 10:15am
Friday, February 16, 2018
PD Day School Closed
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day Holiday School Closed
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Citadel Student Club Show #4
Linking Generations Visit
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
ABJ Open House
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Musical Theatre Rehearsals
Friday, March 2, 2018
Musical Theatre Rehearsals
PD Day School Closed
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Musical Theatre Rehearsals
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Musical Theatre Rehearsals
Monday, March 5, 2018
ABJ School Council Mtng 6:30pm Library
Musical Theatre Rehearsals
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
ABJ Basketball Finals
Musical Theatre Rehearsals
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Early Dismissal - 2:14 pm
Musical Theatre Rehearsals
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Musical Theatre Rehearsals
Friday, March 9, 2018
Musical Theatre Rehearsals
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Musical Theatre Rehearsals
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Musical Theatre Rehearsals
Friday, March 23, 2018
Spring Break School Closed
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Spring Break School Closed
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Spring Break School Closed
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring Break School Closed
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Spring Break School Closed
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Spring Break School Closed
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break School Closed
Friday, March 30, 2018
Spring Break School Closed
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Spring Break School Closed
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Spring Break School Closed
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
ABJ 3 Way Conferences
Early Dismissal - 2:14 pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018
ABJ 3 Way Conferences
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
ABJ Easter Mass 9am & 10:15am
Monday, April 23, 2018
ABJ School Council Mtng 6:30pm Library
Friday, April 27, 2018
PD Day School Closed
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Linking Generations Lunch 11:15am
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Early Dismissal - 2:14 pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Band Concert 7pm
Friday, May 18, 2018
Holiday School Closed
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day - School Closed
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
K of C Track Meet Gr. 9s
Friday, May 25, 2018
K of C Track Meet Rainout Date
Tentative Date for Prayer Bags/Grad Blessing
Monday, May 28, 2018
ABJ School Council Mtng 6:30pm Library
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Drama 30 Production
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Drama 30 Production
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Drama 30 Production
Friday, June 1, 2018
Grad Blessing and Prayer Bag Ceremony
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Grad Mass at OLPH
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Grad Ceremony & Grad Banquet
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Jr High Zone Track Meet St Albert
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Early Dismissal - 2:14 pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018
ABJ Colour Awards
Monday, June 11, 2018
Fine Arts Festival
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Fine Arts Festival
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Fine Arts Festival
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Fine Arts Festival
Friday, June 15, 2018
Fine Arts Festival
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last Student Day
Friday, June 29, 2018
School Closed