Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Training
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, May 25, 2017
K of C Track Meet Rainout
Friday, May 26, 2017
Grad Blessing and Prayer Bag Activities
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Grad Mass
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Grad Ceremony and Banquet
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Drama 30 Production
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Drama 30 Production
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Drama 30 Production
Immunizations Library
Saturday, June 3, 2017
French Grad
Ukrainian 4-8-11 Celebration
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Diploma - English Part A
Friday, June 16, 2017
Diploma - Social Part A
Monday, June 19, 2017
Diploma - FLA Part A
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Diploma - FLA Part B
Non-Diploma Final Exams start

Times and dates TBA

Thursday, June 22, 2017
Diploma - English Part B
Friday, June 23, 2017
Diploma - Social Part B
Gr 9 PAT - FLA Part B
Monday, June 26, 2017
Diploma - Math
Gr 9 PAT - Social Studies
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Diploma - Chemistry
Gr 9 PAT - LA Part B
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Diploma - Biology
Gr 9 PAT - Math
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Diploma - Physics & Science
Gr 9 PAT - Science
Last Student Day
Friday, September 22, 2017
Terry Fox Run
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, November 17, 2017
3 Point Shootout
Time: 11:30 am - 12:15 am