Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Training
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, October 23, 2017
ABJ Awards Evening 7pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
PARTY Program Gr 9 8:30-12:00
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
PARTY Program Gr 9 8:30-12:00
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Gr 12 Birch Bay Retreat
Friday, October 27, 2017
Gr 12 Birch Bay Retreat
Out Ed 9 Muttart Conservatory 8:30-12:00
Pumpkin Carving!
Monday, October 30, 2017
Out Ed 9 Muttart Conservatory 8:30-12:00
Pumpkin Smash!
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Halloween Costume Contest!
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
3 Way Conferences
Early Dismissal - 2:14 pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017
3 Way Conferences
Friday, November 3, 2017
Basketball Tryouts 3:30-10pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Basketball Tryouts 8am-6pm
Friday, November 10, 2017
ABJ Mass at Parish
PD Day - NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS
Monday, November 13, 2017
Fall Break No School
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Fall Break No School
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Fall Break No School
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Fall Break No School
Friday, November 17, 2017
Fall Break No School
Monday, November 20, 2017
School Council Mtng 6:30 ABJ Library
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Band Concert 7pm
Friday, November 24, 2017
Basketball 3 Pt Shootout 11:30am Lg Gym
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Drama 30 Production
Outdoor Ed 9 Zoo in Your School 10-11am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Drama 30 Production
Outdoor Ed 9 Zoo in Your School 10-11am
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Drama 30 Production
Holodomor Memorial Day
Saturday, December 2, 2017
ABJ Football Banquet
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
ABJ School Mass
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Early Dismissal - 2:14 pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017
ABJ EIPS Basketball Tournament
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
ABJ EIPS Basketball Tournament 3:30pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Christmas Break
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Christmas Break
Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Christmas Break
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Christmas Break
Friday, December 29, 2017
Christmas Break
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Christmas Break
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Christmas Break
Monday, January 1, 2018
Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Christmas Break
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Christmas Break
Friday, January 5, 2018
Christmas Break
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Early Dismissal - 2:14 pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Diploma - English Part A
Friday, January 12, 2018
Diploma - Social Part A
Monday, January 15, 2018
ABJ School Council Mtng 6:30pm Library
Diploma - FLA Part A
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Last day of regular classes
Friday, January 19, 2018
Exams begin
Monday, January 22, 2018
Diploma - FLA Part B
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Diploma - English Part B
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Diploma - Social Part B
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Diploma - Math
Friday, January 26, 2018
Diploma - Biology
Monday, January 29, 2018
Diploma - Chemistry
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Diploma - Physics & Science
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
PD Day School Closed
Thursday, February 1, 2018
First day of Semester 2
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Early Dismissal - 2:14 pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Teacher Convention School Closed
Friday, February 9, 2018
Teacher Convention School Closed
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Shrove Tuesday
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Ash Wednesday Mass 9am & 10:15am
Friday, February 16, 2018
PD Day School Closed
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day Holiday School Closed
Thursday, March 1, 2018
ABJ Open House 2018
Musical Theatre Rehearsals
Friday, March 2, 2018
Musical Theatre Rehearsals
PD Day School Closed
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Musical Theatre Rehearsals
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Musical Theatre Rehearsals
Monday, March 5, 2018
ABJ School Council Mtng 6:30pm Library
Musical Theatre Rehearsals
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
ABJ Basketball Finals
Musical Theatre Rehearsals
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Early Dismissal - 2:14 pm
Musical Theatre Rehearsals
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Musical Theatre Rehearsals
Friday, March 9, 2018
Musical Theatre Rehearsals
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Musical Theatre Rehearsals
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Musical Theatre Rehearsals
Friday, March 23, 2018
Spring Break School Closed
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Spring Break School Closed
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Spring Break School Closed
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring Break School Closed
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Spring Break School Closed
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Spring Break School Closed
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break School Closed
Friday, March 30, 2018
Spring Break School Closed
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Spring Break School Closed
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Spring Break School Closed
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
ABJ 3 Way Conferences
Early Dismissal - 2:14 pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018
ABJ 3 Way Conferences
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
ABJ Easter Mass 9am & 10:15am
Monday, April 23, 2018
ABJ School Council Mtng 6:30pm Library
Friday, April 27, 2018
PD Day School Closed
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Linking Generations Lunch 11:15am
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Early Dismissal - 2:14 pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Band Concert 7pm
Friday, May 18, 2018
Holiday School Closed
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day - School Closed
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
K of C Track Meet Gr. 9s
Friday, May 25, 2018
K of C Track Meet Rainout Date
Tentative Date for Prayer Bags/Grad Blessing
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Grad Mass 5pm
Sunday, May 27, 2018
ABJ Grad at Shaw Conference Center
Monday, May 28, 2018
ABJ School Council Mtng 6:30pm Library
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Drama 30 Production
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Drama 30 Production
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Drama 30 Production
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Grad Ceremony & Grad Banquet
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Jr High Zone Track Meet St Albert
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Early Dismissal - 2:14 pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018
ABJ Colour Awards
Monday, June 11, 2018
Fine Arts Festival
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Fine Arts Festival
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Fine Arts Festival
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Fine Arts Festival
Friday, June 15, 2018
Fine Arts Festival
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last Student Day
Friday, June 29, 2018
School Closed